307317

Investments in Brazil – An American, Asian and European Perspective

ONLINE, WEBINAR

10.11.2020

  • Imprimir
  • 2020-11-10 08:30:00 2020-11-10 18:00:00 Europe/London Investments in Brazil – An American, Asian and European Perspective ONLINE, WEBINAR UIA
    Añadir a mi calendario

Presentación

Tuesday, November 10
from 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM CET (Paris, Madrid) / 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM PDT (San Francisco) /
8:00 AM to 9:30 AM CDT (México) / 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM EST (New York) /
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM in Sao Paulo /
10:00 PM to 11:30 PM in Hong Kong / 11:00 PM to 00:30 AM in Tokyo
Free of charge Webinar – Registration Required

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email explaining how to join the webinar

 

Opening Remarks:

• Carlos José SANTOS DA SILVA, Partner, Machado Meyer Advogados, President of CESA, Sao Paulo, Brasil


Moderator:

• Ettore BOTTESELLI, President of the UIA National Committee in Brazil, DDSA Advogados, Sao Paulo, Brazil


Speakers:

• Jerry ROTH, UIA President, Munger Tolles & Olson, San Francisco, CA, USA
• Eduardo LORENZETTI MARQUES, President of the UIA Foreign Investment Commission, President of the UIA Latin American Lawyers’ Forum, Studio Lorenzetti Marques, Sao Paulo, Brazil / Milan, Italy
• Yoshihisa HAYAKAWA, President of the UIA National Committee in Japan, Uryu & Itoga, Tokyo, Japan
• Valeria GALÍNDEZ, Partner, Galíndez Arb, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Lugar

Information and Registration

Destination

Homologación

la UIA ha obtenido las siguientes homologaciónes :

Documentos útiles

Socios

Ver más Mostrar menos